My Mind!

My mind is coming up with things to share every min ! It upsets me bc of my ADD/ADHD. I have issues spilling! I have a Learning Disorder Thanks to my iPhone and iPod! I have the Merriam-Webster Dictionary and bing App. I can say the word I’m looking in the mic in most of the time it’s the right word I’m looking for!

But most of the time when I don’t have them or can’t get to or out of data! I try the best if I can’t get it I ask ! But i don’t ask many bc I look dum and I’m not! Other then that is the ADD that kicks in and I forget ! And when I have things to say I’m going to bed ! And by that time will you know lol.

There are a lot of things I don’t tell people in my life.I just don’t what them looking down on me! I try so hard to make to look like I don’t have Attention Deficit Disorder, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder/Learning Disorder. It’s a lot of work!

I will post a new blog on Attention Deficit Disorder, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder/Learning Disorder. The who what and what not

Leave a Reply

