Race (black and white)

So I just got home from a grad party. In the middle of no were an 1hr east away from were I live. I had my sisters baby with me and there were people just giving us the eye. Because the baby is black.

It upsets me that that kind of shit still goes on! Now tho this was the 1st time I have seen this ! I am from a city were you really don’t have or see this kind of black or white bs going on ! All I have to say is I’m a city girl and ill stay with that fast life !!

Leave a Reply

