Life

Kids

I’m one of 10000 or so girls that will what or like to have kids! I have been babysitting kids in my church and for people that go to my church (outside of church). I love getting to teach them new games or what not babysitters do! And my sister just had a baby 5/22/2013 and we have been babysitting him the past few weekends !

And let me tell you having him more the Other kids I babysit, ( don’t get me wrong i love him ) I have come to that i don’t what to have kids! Not at this age anyhow (24) I’m not ready for it! I’m still all bout me ! and I need to get out of that 1st lol

Leave a Reply

