Working on 2 Art Journals

,If you don’t know what an Art Journal they are illustrated diaries and journals on any theme. They can be a record of your thoughts, travel journal, dream journal or whatever you come up with. You can add lots of thing to newspaper to whatever you have at home. It can be in any book you like.I have two going right now. One is going to be on the bible and god, and the other I really do have a theme for it yet. But in my 2ed book I added Acrylic Paint and added water to the page before I added the paint.

As of now I’m done with the pages but as soon as I can get some more I will be adding more like that. The paper is 9×12 so it gives me a lot of room to work with. But I’d love to know if any of you will like to have some if I made them I can make one or two of each color. They don’t have to be for art journals but whatever you what to use them for. And I can make them in 8×11 to. The 9×12 is medium weight. if you will like to see the photos go to my Facebook page  to see them and lots more

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

