Veet Fast Acting gel cream

So it’s now summer in Ohio and it gets down right hot. I am the most hairiest women that I know. And the hair on my lags grow back super fast. So I have to shave every other day if not every day!

It gets old fast! So I was at family dollar the other day and seen veet. I have always whetted to try it but Just naver got it. So I got it this time. And I have to say to really works. I have put it on for 5 min but next time I do it I’m going for 10 min. It got all the hair but I messed some places but it’s all good. Nothing a razor can fix. But with a razor it take me forever it do my legs . But I got a lot off so ya

Leave a Reply

