New year new me

Ok ok the title is generic but it going to be. We all have years that are fabulous days that are fabulous weeks that are fabulous month. Others are just num. 2013 I thought that was an ugly year with a close friend passing away to a few weeks/month me getting in a car accident. ( if you know the story with the friend then you know that story). The only up side to that whole year was the birth of my nephew. The only up side to that whole year was the birth of my nephew. That will be the down fall of 2014
If there is one thing to know about me is one idk what you what to call it but I’m calling it a pet peeve. I don’t like the number 3,6,or9. But they are just bad or ugly numbers. Will 2013 was an ok year.

Then comes 2014. Come April ( more like good/not so good Friday) IM NOT GOING TO GET IN TO IT ALL BC FOR THE ONES THAT KNEW EACH STORY YOU KNOW YOU. AND I THINK YOU ALL FOR ALLOWING ME TO JUST TALK. IT HAS HELP ME GET THROUGH IT ALL.

I don’t know why God does things or throws a lot of unfortunate (if you what to cal it that) things to happen back to back or unfold life they did. Granted when it come to most things with me it’s hard for me to process/ deal with thing / things change in my life that I have no Control over. Due to my add/ADHD. I just can’t handle it. I work hard to not that get in my way. I can go on and on about me having to do things in my kind of way but I’m not.
With this new year. I need to get back in reality. And find a new way to go in life. I have put up wall the past few months and I just got to get back.

One of the biggest things I will be doing this year is losing weight. Though I don’t look like it but I am overweight. Not a lot but I’d have to say 10-20 pounds overweight then I need to. And with my scoliosis. But body is not num. my goal for this year is to be at 140 tho it’s still maybe 10-20 pounds over then someone my sizes needs to be.

The program I’m useing is beachbody. And the programs they have. I know it work. I know two people that have been useing it lots a few and they both look super good. So if they can do it with being parents and having jobs then I can lose the weight two and I don’t have kids. It’s going to be a good year.

Life is unkind sometimes. And I know God doesn’t throw creep at you that he thanks you can not handle. And I know/ knew this. But I have to (have been ) moving on. And I believe the hard part is over. And I need to focus on me and just keep praying. I know working out will help with a lot of it.

I’m hope you all have a good year. It’s hard to believe that it’s 2015! It sometimes still feels like the 90s. It’s mind blowing that it’s been over 15/16 years. Be a batter you.

Leave a Reply

