ADD, Disability, Life

Way!

Why is it when I’m getting sleepy my mind is the most active and my adhd is in full force by 10 I get the best idea and they come so fast that I can’t keep up. And go as fast most of the time. I get so excited with all the things. I just can’t deal. I
Don’t talk a lot bc A I don’t really have anything to say. B if I do have something to say no one what’s to hear it. ( not say that to say it. it’s just I have feelings and I/ like to have someone full forces on me when I’m talking. Hope that didn’t seem to self-centered. Bc it’s not. Do unto others as you what to be treated) Then the other times I overthink things. And things dumb thing from the past I did or say.

I forgot the last bit I was going to say

Leave a Reply

