Uncategorized

I used to be an Open Book; Learning the Hard Way how naive I was by Jimjax4 (BLW Contributor)

“I’m an open book”, said the naive person. I USED TO be an open book online.  Some even brag about it like it’s a badge of honor.  I’ve learned the hard way that this is a bad way to be. I remember one time I was out with friends and one of them said how […]

http://belikewaterproduction.com/2016/02/25/i-used-to-be-an-open-book-learning-the-hard-way-how-naive-i-was-by-jimjax4-blw-contributor/

Leave a Reply

