My weight loss story

My weight loss story 

My story goes back 27 years but the last two years my life fill aport. I had a friend die. With in weeks of that I get in a #caraccident the air bag hit my face real bad. Then a year later things got real bad my dad got sick and we had to put him in a resthome a few months later. A week after we put him in the hospital. We had a incidents with my sisters baby dad and we are no longer able to see the Baby. That killed me. I have worked hard on my life to get me were I was. Up to then. I was unable to do the things I loved to do like working on sracpbooking and things like that. I had no dive to do anything. When I seen a friend post about how working out and doing what she was doing. Has changed her life. 
In December of 2014 I begin my Fittness journey in losing weight. I have had really great success with 21dayfix. And I’m blown away and #inspired that in the 1st 21 days I lost 10 (15) pounds just by working out for 30 mins each day and paying attention to the portionsizes. I have became a #Beachbodycoach to hopefully to help and inspire others To maybe begin there #journey or if they are on there journey to help them. As I continue mine by making myself a #healthier and better person

Leave a Reply

