Getting to see Rent the musical

Can’t wait to Rent!! There will be tears. For a lot of reasons. But the big one is im seeing my first broadway show. The First I fell in love with. The first I discovered on my own. And if you know my background with music. My mom instilled in me her love of music to me and introduce me to Rogers and Hammerstein. BarbraStreisand. And the BostonPops. And that lead me to when the internet come to be I found other goods and this was the first I fell in love with and had an impact on me. Other then AndrewLloydWebber rent was my Gateway drug to Broadway. And the love and passion I have for Broadway. Music is my every thing to me and it’s something no one can take away. And I am blessed with the time I’ve been able to read music and play Trumpet And no one can take that away from me. 

Leave a Reply

